skip navigation

MYHA Youth Hockey


MYHA Squirt AA Gold Daniel Daniel Rosenstock and AA Blue Cooper Treat

Click on View All to see the full schedule.


Chris Groves

Head Coach

Natalya Filatova


Harris Vederman

Harris Vederman

MYHA President

Rob Keegan

Rob Keegan

Travel Director

Contact MYHA

To contact anyone in the MYHA organization

MYHA Directory

See the full list of MYHA contacts